Board of Directors

The PPOC Board of Directors is made up of 21 individuals—12 elected practice providers, 4 appointed members from Boston Children’s Hospital, 4 appointed members from the Physicians’ Organization, and the President and CEO of the PPOC.

Richard Bachur, MD
Chief, Division of Emergency Medicine, Boston Children's Hospital

Julia Brown, MD
Newton-Wellesley Family Pediatrics

Fernando Catalina, MD
Medical Associates Pediatrics

Elisabeth DiPietro, MD
Hyde Park Pediatrics

Jeffrey Feldman, MD
Solo Practitioner, Melrose

Gary Fleisher, MD
Pediatrician-in-Chief Chair, Department of Medicine Boston Children’s Hospital

Margaret Fry, MD
PPOC President and Chief Executive Officer

Josh Greenberg
V.P. Government Relations at Boston Children's Hospital

Jennifer Hyde, MD
Westwood-Mansfield Pediatrics

Michael Lee, MD
Executive Director and Medical Director, Department of Accountable Care and Clinical Integration
Boston Children’s Hospital

Jesse Lock, MD
Lexington Pediatrics

Cindy Luthern, PNP
West Cambridge Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine

Leif Norenberg, MD
Briarpatch Pediatrics

Jennifer O'Shea, MD
Greater Lowell Pediatrics

Scott Pomeroy, MD, PhD
Neurologist-in-Chief, Chairman, Department of Neurology
Boston Children's Hospital

Reza Rahbar, MD, DMD
Assoc. Otolaryngologist-in-Chief: Director of Center for Airway Disorders: Co-Director, Head, Neck and Skull Base Surgery Program
Boston Children’s Hospital

Jason Reynolds, MD, PhD
Wareham Pediatric Associates

Jonathan Schwab, MD
Northampton Area Pediatrics

Doug Vanderslice
Executive Vice President, Finance, RE, and IT and Chief Financial Officer
Boston Children’s Hospital

James Whitman, MD
Framingham Pediatrics

Laura J. Wood, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer and Executive Vice President of Patient Care Services
Boston Children’s Hospital